airTEXT Central London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSat, 18 Aug 2018 20:37:11 +0100 LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 19th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1534633200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1534633200&zone=Central London Sun, 19 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 18th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1534546800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1534546800&zone=Central London Sat, 18 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 17th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1534460400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1534460400&zone=Central London Fri, 17 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 16th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1534374000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1534374000&zone=Central London Thu, 16 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 15th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1534287600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1534287600&zone=Central London Wed, 15 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 14th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1534201200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1534201200&zone=Central London Tue, 14 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 13th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1534114800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1534114800&zone=Central London Mon, 13 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 12th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1534028400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1534028400&zone=Central London Sun, 12 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 11th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1533942000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1533942000&zone=Central London Sat, 11 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 10th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1533855600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1533855600&zone=Central London Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 09th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1533769200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1533769200&zone=Central London Thu, 09 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 08th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1533682800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1533682800&zone=Central London Wed, 08 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 07th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1533596400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1533596400&zone=Central London Tue, 07 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 06th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1533510000&zone=Central London Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1533510000&zone=Central London Mon, 06 Aug 2018 08:00:00 GMT