airTEXT Central London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSun, 26 Mar 2017 23:40:42 +0100 LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 27th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1490569200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1490569200&zone=Central London Mon, 27 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 26th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1490486400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1490486400&zone=Central London Sun, 26 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 25th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1490400000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1490400000&zone=Central London Sat, 25 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 24th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1490313600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1490313600&zone=Central London Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 23rd Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1490227200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1490227200&zone=Central London Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 22nd Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1490140800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1490140800&zone=Central London Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 21st Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1490054400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1490054400&zone=Central London Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Mon 20th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1489968000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1489968000&zone=Central London Mon, 20 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sun 19th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1489881600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1489881600&zone=Central London Sun, 19 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Sat 18th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1489795200&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1489795200&zone=Central London Sat, 18 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Fri 17th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1489708800&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1489708800&zone=Central London Fri, 17 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Thu 16th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1489622400&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1489622400&zone=Central London Thu, 16 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Wed 15th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1489536000&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1489536000&zone=Central London Wed, 15 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for Central London on Tue 14th Mar. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1489449600&zone=Central London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1489449600&zone=Central London Tue, 14 Mar 2017 08:00:00 GMT