airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usWed, 19 Sep 2018 23:48:36 +0100 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 20th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1537398000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1537398000&zone=City of London Thu, 20 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 19th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1537311600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1537311600&zone=City of London Wed, 19 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 18th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1537225200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1537225200&zone=City of London Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 17th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1537138800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1537138800&zone=City of London Mon, 17 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 16th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1537052400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1537052400&zone=City of London Sun, 16 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 15th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1536966000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1536966000&zone=City of London Sat, 15 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 14th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1536879600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1536879600&zone=City of London Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 13th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1536793200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1536793200&zone=City of London Thu, 13 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 12th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1536706800&zone=City of London Mostly LOW air pollution expected, with areas of MODERATE http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1536706800&zone=City of London Wed, 12 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 11th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1536620400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1536620400&zone=City of London Tue, 11 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 10th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1536534000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1536534000&zone=City of London Mon, 10 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 09th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1536447600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1536447600&zone=City of London Sun, 09 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 08th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1536361200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1536361200&zone=City of London Sat, 08 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 07th Sep. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1536274800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1536274800&zone=City of London Fri, 07 Sep 2018 08:00:00 GMT