airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usMon, 17 May 2021 22:48:08 +0000 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 18th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1621292400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1621292400&zone=City of London Tue, 18 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 17th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1621206000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1621206000&zone=City of London Mon, 17 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 16th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1621119600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1621119600&zone=City of London Sun, 16 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 15th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1621033200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1621033200&zone=City of London Sat, 15 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 14th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620946800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620946800&zone=City of London Fri, 14 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 13th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620860400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620860400&zone=City of London Thu, 13 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 12th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620774000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620774000&zone=City of London Wed, 12 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 11th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620687600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620687600&zone=City of London Tue, 11 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 10th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620601200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620601200&zone=City of London Mon, 10 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 09th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620514800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620514800&zone=City of London Sun, 09 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 08th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620428400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620428400&zone=City of London Sat, 08 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 07th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620342000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620342000&zone=City of London Fri, 07 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 06th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620255600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620255600&zone=City of London Thu, 06 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 05th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1620169200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1620169200&zone=City of London Wed, 05 May 2021 08:00:00 GMT