airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSun, 20 May 2018 20:25:34 +0100 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 21st May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526857200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526857200&zone=City of London Mon, 21 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 20th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526770800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526770800&zone=City of London Sun, 20 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 19th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526684400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526684400&zone=City of London Sat, 19 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 18th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526598000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526598000&zone=City of London Fri, 18 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 17th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526511600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526511600&zone=City of London Thu, 17 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 16th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526425200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526425200&zone=City of London Wed, 16 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 15th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526338800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526338800&zone=City of London Tue, 15 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 14th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526252400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526252400&zone=City of London Mon, 14 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 13th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526166000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526166000&zone=City of London Sun, 13 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 12th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1526079600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1526079600&zone=City of London Sat, 12 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 11th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1525993200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1525993200&zone=City of London Fri, 11 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 10th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1525906800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1525906800&zone=City of London Thu, 10 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 09th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1525820400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1525820400&zone=City of London Wed, 09 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 08th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1525734000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1525734000&zone=City of London Tue, 08 May 2018 08:00:00 GMT