airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usSun, 20 Aug 2017 16:21:16 +0100 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 20th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1503183600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1503183600&zone=City of London Sun, 20 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 19th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1503097200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1503097200&zone=City of London Sat, 19 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 18th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1503010800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1503010800&zone=City of London Fri, 18 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 17th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502924400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502924400&zone=City of London Thu, 17 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 16th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502838000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502838000&zone=City of London Wed, 16 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 15th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502751600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502751600&zone=City of London Tue, 15 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 14th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502665200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502665200&zone=City of London Mon, 14 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 13th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502578800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502578800&zone=City of London Sun, 13 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 12th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502492400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502492400&zone=City of London Sat, 12 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 11th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502406000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502406000&zone=City of London Fri, 11 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 10th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502319600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502319600&zone=City of London Thu, 10 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 09th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502233200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502233200&zone=City of London Wed, 09 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 08th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502146800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502146800&zone=City of London Tue, 08 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 07th Aug. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1502060400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1502060400&zone=City of London Mon, 07 Aug 2017 08:00:00 GMT