airTEXT City of London http://www.airtext.info/ airTEXT alerts you if elevated pollution is expected in your chosen area en-usMon, 01 Jun 2020 17:16:23 +0000 LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 01st Jun. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590966000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590966000&zone=City of London Mon, 01 Jun 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 31st May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590879600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590879600&zone=City of London Sun, 31 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 30th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590793200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590793200&zone=City of London Sat, 30 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 29th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590706800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590706800&zone=City of London Fri, 29 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 28th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590620400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590620400&zone=City of London Thu, 28 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 27th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590534000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590534000&zone=City of London Wed, 27 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 26th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590447600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590447600&zone=City of London Tue, 26 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Mon 25th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590361200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590361200&zone=City of London Mon, 25 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sun 24th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590274800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590274800&zone=City of London Sun, 24 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Sat 23rd May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590188400&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590188400&zone=City of London Sat, 23 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Fri 22nd May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590102000&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590102000&zone=City of London Fri, 22 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Thu 21st May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1590015600&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1590015600&zone=City of London Thu, 21 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Wed 20th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1589929200&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1589929200&zone=City of London Wed, 20 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT LOW air pollution forecast for City of London on Tue 19th May. http://www.airtext.info/?link=1589842800&zone=City of London LOW http://www.airtext.info/health#go ahead?link=1589842800&zone=City of London Tue, 19 May 2020 08:00:00 GMT